Eco-conscious Music Alliance: August Global Action Concert

Eco-Conscious Music Alliance to Host August Concert for its Global Action Concert Series.

On Sunday, August 16th, 2020 at 4-7PM CDT (2-5 PDT / 9-12 GMT) The Eco-Conscious Music Alliance (EMA) will host their monthly livestream concert as part of their Global Action Concert Series.

The livestream will feature musicians from around the world including Clan Dyken, Xerephine, Susie Ro Prater, Aira Winterland, Indrajit Banerjee, and Runes of Neptune playing in distinct, unique styles. The livestream will also feature distinguished guest speakers, lyricist Clare Steffen, and Ben Bowler, Executive Director of UNITY EARTH. Each concert catalyzes community-based sustainability pandemic response, climate action and food supply projects. Through the uplifting power of music, EMA spreads positivity and wellbeing on a global scale

The Eco-Conscious Music Alliance is mobilizing the power of music for the wellness of the people and the planet. A nonprofit based in Austin, Texas, EMA serves as a portal for music lovers and industry professionals to co-create dynamic change-making projects around the world.
For more information about the Eco-conscious Music Alliance and the Global Action Concerts, and to get involved, visit our website https://www.ema.earth/ and our Facebook page.

Tune into the concert on our Facebook page or website August 16th at 4 PM CDT (2 PM PDT / 9 PM GMT)!

Eco-conscious Music Alliance August Global Action Concert August 16th, 2020

4:00-7:00PM CDT / 2:00-5:00PM PDT / 9:00PM-12:00AM GMT

Uniting in Music – Arising in Action!
Livestream Link: https://www.facebook.com/EMAecomusic/posts/167738618179713
Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/741602183261777
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/EMAecomusic
Website: https://www.ema.earth/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/emaecomusic/

%d bloggers like this: